When Using the UI you can delete a stream using the menu “Stream Browser” by selecting a stream and clicking the delete optin…
The deleted stream will be renamed with an double dollar sign. ex: streamnameA will be renamed to $$streamnameA when deletion is executed.
When I want to delete a deleted stream a authentication Box appears. If I enter the administrator Username & Password it keeps asking me for a password.
My question is :
- Is is not possible to delete a deleted Stream ?
- How to get rid of Deleted $$ streams